Blog
Donate
October 12, 2022
SHARE  -  

El Poder de las Palabras (The Power of Words)

OCTOBER 12, 2022

Join The Alliance and Galen Hope for “El Poder de las Palabras: C√≥mo dan forma a nuestras relaciones, creencias y autopercepci√≥n (The Power of Words: How They Shape our Relationships, Beliefs, & Self Perception)” by Daphne Pozo, DMFT, LMFT, & Alicia Alvarez, MEd, MA, RMHCI on Wednesday, October 12th at 7pm EST (4pm PST | 6pm CST/MEX/PER/COL | 8pm ARG) VIRTUALLY via Zoom.

Created with Sketch.
This site uses analytics, cookies and/or other 3rd party technologies that may have access to your data, which are used to provide a quality experience. If you do not agree, opt out and we will not load these items, however, necessary cookies to enable basic functions will still load. Visit our Privacy Policy to learn more.
Contact Us:
Email us at info@allianceforeatingdisorders.com for requests involving data we collect. View our Privacy Policy for more info.
Opt In / Out:
To change your opt in settings, please click here to opt out or in. Or, close this popup.